Agency Comparison
595 Agency vs Cartograph
Cartograph is a CPG-focused Amazon agency that Harvest Group acquired in April 2026. 595 Agency is founder-led and independent, with experience across 100+ categories including specialty food, tea, snacks, and wellness. If you want founders who stay in your account and published pricing, 595 is the clearer choice.
Side-by-Side Comparison
| 595 Agency | Cartograph | |
|---|---|---|
| Ownership | Independent, founder-led | Part of Harvest Group since April 2026 |
| Category experience | 100+ categories, including food, beverage, and health | CPG specialty |
| Founder involvement | Both founders hands-on | Not specified |
| Pricing | $2,000 to $6,000 plus 1 to 5%, with add-on services priced publicly | Custom, on request |
| Marketplaces | Amazon, Walmart, TikTok Shop | Amazon-focused in sources reviewed |
| Team model | Dedicated manager, designer, ad manager | Not specified |
| Client roster | 5 to 10 brands | Not published |
What It Costs
No public figure for Cartograph. For a $100,000-per-month Amazon brand, 595’s illustrative cost is $3,000 to $11,000 per month.
595 Illustrative Cost
Illustrative cost for a brand doing $100,000 per month on Amazon (Amazon management only): $2,000 to $6,000 flat plus a 1 to 5% revenue-based fee ($1,000 to $5,000) equals roughly $3,000 to $11,000 per month. This is illustrative, not a quote.
Why Brands Choose 595
Independent and stable
No parent-company reorganization to wait out.
Category breadth
Past clients include specialty food, tea, snack, and wellness brands such as Nanak Foods, Shangri-La Tea, and Leaner Creamer.
Transparent pricing
A published range and add-on prices let you budget before the first call.
Beyond Amazon
Walmart from $750 per month, TikTok Shop from $500.
Where Cartograph Fits
Large CPG brands that want access to a broader retail network through a parent group may like its position.
Frequently Asked Questions
Does 595 work with CPG brands?
Yes, across food, beverage, health and beauty, and home.
Does an acquisition affect service?
It can. Ask any agency how account teams are staffed.
What does 595 need to quote?
Revenue, catalog size, and which services you need.
Ready to see the difference?
Schedule a free strategy call and we will talk through your category’s needs.
Competitor information comes from public sources as of October 2026. Pricing is often custom, so confirm current terms with each agency. 595 pricing shown is a preliminary quote.
Sources: Buyer’s guide, AmpliSell (Jul 2026) · 595 Agency profile and quote